• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Hey all trying to decide if I'm info or infj

Fendertele

Hey everyone, im not very good at understanding all this so hopefully sharing some things about me might help?
I will start off with I have no friends through choice I guess, at a certain stage in my life I decided to lose my friends due to not feeling they were as good a friend to me as I was to them.. missing birthdays etc I was always there for them, protecting them in violent situations but not having my back in return.
I've had the chance to go out with new people but I always make excuses or follow through with plans I guess I don't want new friends but at the same time I don't want my old ones as they are.
I also feel the urge to help people all the time, the amount of times I'll stop and offer a lift to someone I see as struggling with shopping... Or offer a stranger money, cigarettes when others ignore them like homeless people etc..
I'm also like this in general I'll do anything for anyone and not want anything back in return which is something I disliked about my friends as I saw them as users overtime.
I really enjoy my own company but worry how others see me for being such a loner.