• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[SP] SP's what's your favourite FIFFA world cup team?

jixmixfix

Permabanned
I would say Italy only because my background is Italian which includes both my parents.

sLiPpY

MBTI Type
ISTP
Enneagram
9w8
Instinctual Variant
sp/sx
Slovakia because my background is half-Eastern European.

And on June 24, 2010 @ 10:00 AM ET

I'll be sending some e-tissue to Jix, right after Slovakia kicks the Italian team's *ss :)

Last edited:

miss fortune

not to be trusted
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
sp/so
Brazil, because I got into the sport while I was staying in the country and went to quite a few games when I was down there... something about the enthusiasm for the game there was incredibly appealing and I feel good about supporting the team that drew me into the sport and that means so much to so many people :)

KDude

The Lakers.

Oh wait :tongue:

Umm... :thinking: I like kicking soccer balls around, but I haven't watched the world cup. I like Argentine wine.. maybe I'll pick them.

Halla74

Artisan Conquerer
MBTI Type
ESTP
Enneagram
7w8
Instinctual Variant
sx/so
Default answer = Germany, as 3/4 of my genetics are German, and I was born there.