• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[MBTI General] Stuck? Befuddled? Betwixt? Confounded? Halla will Help You...

Goosebump

MBTI Type
ISFP
Enneagram
Hi there! :) Got it.

DISCLAIMER: I am not a medical doctor, but I will share what I know of common causes of fatigue. See an M.D. if you can't resolve your fatigue with some simple lifestyle adjustments and nutritional supplements.

A few questions to clarfy the situation...

(1) How long has your energy level been ridiculously low? (a) 3 months, (b) 6 months?, (c) 1 year?, (d) longer?

Hmm, I might have exaggerated "ridiculously low". It's not so low to the point that I can't do anything but I get sleepy a lot, which makes it hard for me to concentrate on the activities (trying to clean up my place, homework, hanging out with friends, etc.) It's been like this since the middle of highschool. I'm in college now.

These might seem basic, but:
(2) Are you getting 6-8 hours of sleep per night?

About 5-6 hours during school. But now during the summer, I usually sleep up to 10 hours a day if no one wakes me up.

(3) How is your diet? Do you eat a wide variety of healthy foods?