• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[ENTP] Maintenance Hacks

Mr Kovacs

MBTI Type
ENTP
I am relatively new to the whole Jung/MBTI pool of knowledge and without doubt I find myself heavily related to the ENTP descriptions. Ne-ing my way through society and problems. One thing I have recognized is a general tendency - not to maintain stuff - or if there is a regularity and efforts to maintain they are usually thought-through hacks. I always have to find a method, a shortcut, a hack if I am gonna stick to activities in the long run.

Few examples:

Maintaining and organizing the order in the house (regular activities like cleaning, dishes..)
Maintaining the relationships
Keeping diary
Regular expression of artistic side (I find this important for a balance and inner organization)

I learned by now that just focusing on developing Ti helps a great deal. Downside is that I get to much into it obsessing over knowledge, ideas and systems and forget about maintaining other stuff.

Any creative ideas? Hacks?

wildmoon

MBTI Type
NTP
Enneagram
Omg, same.
Here are some of the hacks I've learned:
- Always having some garbage bags and plastic containers handy for general organisation.