• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[Se] Which INTJ Cognitive Function can endure more torture and abuse: Fi or Se ?

INTJMom

MBTI Type
INTJ
Enneagram
5w4
Which INTJ Cognitive Function can take more torture and abuse: Tertiary-Fi or Inferior-Se ?
I am a novice when it comes to cognitive functions.
I am asking for a practical reason.
At work, I just got moved to a section where women wear perfume and the smell is driving me insane.
The smells are too intense and they hurt my sinuses as I am breathing.
I have set up 2 fans to blow the air flow in the opposite direction, but even with that, one of the perfumes was starting to give me a headache today.
I am thinking of asking to be moved to a different area.
In that area, there is a woman who I am pretty sure will be an emotional bully.
I'm trying to decide which kind of torture should be easier for me to endure... the emotional torture or the physical torture.
Because Se is my inferior, I'm thinking it's harder for me to endure physical torture, but I wanted to check with others who know better than I do.
No. I am not going to quit my job, though I did consider doing so. There is no other game in town.

EDIT TO ADD

I found out today that the REASON nothing was ever done for the other 2 ladies who were sensitive to scents is because they were salaried employees.