• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[ENTP] There's an ENTP in my life, help!

Ene

MBTI Type
iNfj
Enneagram
5w4
You handled yourself excellently; it's refreshing. You give much to others by your example.

Thanks for the update.

Thank you. I am still learning to speak his language, but we're getting there:)

tinkerbell

MBTI Type
ENTP
I'm fairly certain he's an ENTP. I DO want him to be proud and to feel a part of things, but I don't want him to come in and try to take over.

Seriously - you think this guy is ENTP??? I've never met an ENTP who rubbed people up the wrong way instantaneous like that. There is only one person I've ever met who was like that and not an ENTP. Typically its ENTP's flakeness and knowledge about so many different things that irks people. Also ENTPs don't tend to take over like that, I don't think... IMO

EcK

The Memes Justify the End
MBTI Type
ENTP
Enneagram
Seriously - you think this guy is ENTP??? I've never met an ENTP who rubbed people up the wrong way instantaneous like that. There is only one person I've ever met who was like that and not an ENTP. Typically its ENTP's flakeness and knowledge about so many different things that irks people. Also ENTPs don't tend to take over like that, I don't think... IMO

Yes. Apparently im a knowledge tyrant. I deshumanize ppl who dont learn. Fixing that

EcK