• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[INTJ] INTJs - What Is Your Job?

I

Infinite Bubble

I don't have a job yet (since I only just graduated from high school) but I'm majoring in chemical engineering since it makes a lot of money and I'd probably be good at it.

What I really want to do is be an author (and in addition to writing books, also write movies, tv shows, and video games), but since I can't guarantee I'd be successful at that, I plan on getting a job that pays well and then write books in my spare time. If they sell well, I'll write for a living.

There are too many things I want to do (what I mentioned there is only a small fraction of what I wish I could do with my life)...

I'm in the same position as you and have similar aspirations, although I want to go into astronomy/cosmology. I'd like to do different things on the side such as writing and composing, rather than being pinned down to one activity. That would be pretty mind-numbing.

Cimarron

IRL is not real
MBTI Type
ISTJ
Enneagram
5w6
Instinctual Variant
sp/so
INTJs! What is your profession?!

Scheherezade

MBTI Type
INTJ
Enneagram
6w5