• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[INTJ] intjs, are there any crappy things recorded about jesus christ?

The Great One

MBTI Type
ENTP
Enneagram
6w7
I was hoping you'd contribute it to the convo (you don't even have a link?), as in all the years I studied it and have read about it, I never ran across such a thing (from a serious perspective, at least) and don't feel like looking it up right now.

I can't really give you anything at the moment. I actually came across this while watching a history channel special on Jesus. You'd have to probably buy the DVD.

The Great One

MBTI Type
ENTP
Enneagram
6w7
Is this a joke?

I've had a humanities teacher present the idea that Jesus never existed as well, and gave an entire lecture on it. She even gave us a packet on it as well. I just can't remember the source.

Grublet

Permabanned
MBTI Type
ISTJ
Enneagram
AVC
So now we also need proof that the tales from the Bible didn't happen?

Arkigos

MBTI Type
INTP
Enneagram
xxx
Google > INTJs

Racism -