• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[NT] NT Musicians

Xyk

MBTI Type
INTP
Enneagram
Pizzicato is awesome anyway. Example of the greatest pizzicato ever at about 2:51:

Try listening to Andrew Bird. That guy reinvented pizzicato.

Also, I play ukulele (6 months self taught), piano (5 years self taught), alto sax (7 years school taught), a little guitar (1 year self taught), and I sing (2 years school taught). Ukulele is surprisingly the one I'm best at. That's probably just because it's so easy to learn and play.

Robopop

MBTI Type
INTP
Enneagram
5w4
Instinctual Variant
sp/sx
Hmm. I enjoy the synth as well, but I could never get into playing piano as a main instrument. What do you mainly design? I'd consider musicians and artists similar in some respects.

What I've done so far(for my class projects) is design logos, movie posters, CD covers, book covers, and my favorite, I made decade logos from the '50s to the 2010s. I've already had my guitar for like 5 years but haven't gotten to learning how to play sufficiently yet.

funkadelik

good hair
MBTI Type
lmao
Ukulele is surprisingly the one I'm best at. That's probably just because it's so easy to learn and play.

Yeah ukulele!

It is pretty easy to learn and play but ohsosatisfying.

guesswho

MBTI Type
ENTP
I wanna play the pianoooooooooooo.