• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[INFJ] Friendship?

Razasha2

Hi guys I have to start apologizing first for my bad english (it's not my mother language), and second because I'm very new to this "typology" thing, I'm trying to understand.

So here's my problem I'm a 20 yo boy who loves a 19 yo girl, seh always said to me that she is "very INFJ", she made me do a test and I'm a "INFP-T", I don't know what it really means but I'll tell my story and I hope you guys can help me.

In my first High School year (about 5 years ago), I met this girl, since then my life completely changed, for the fisrt time in my life I wanted to take an action, not just sit and wait something to happen, I REALLY wanted her, about a year later I told her how I felt about her, (about that time we were already friends), and the result was catastrophic.