• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[ENFP] Do ENFPs have to...

Little Linguist

Striving for balance
MBTI Type
xNFP
Instinctual Variant
sx/so
generate change? As a teacher I dream about changing things, but I usually never get the chance or the influence to implement changes. The only "thing" I can change and influence is a person's self-development, which I consider as important as systemic and monumental "change."

What do the rest of you think???

:cool:

kiddykat

movin melodies
MBTI Type
ENFP
Enneagram
4, 7
Ideally, I would like a lot of things to change, on a sociological level. I know that even though I'm just 'one' single person on this planet, not significant enough to create change (due to lack of wealth/public status), I can still create change in the little things I do- by the way I act/treat others.