• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[NF] Question for NFs.

meshou

MBTI Type
INXP
I'll have a go, but I'm not a proper NF:

cooperative, abstract, involved, child-like, reforming.

nightning

ish red no longer *sad*
MBTI Type
INfj
I also dislike isolated words...

Seeking harmony and connection in life. (oops! that's 6... whatever... :p)

Lookin4theBestNU

MBTI Type
ENFj
Enneagram
2w3
Yeah, besides not knowing how to count, these NFs sound downright subservient.
Trying to get NFs riled already eh:steam:? I answered this thread before I saw there has already been some hubbub regarding our UnidentifiedForumOccupant. We like aliens here...yes we are that accepting (but not subservient tsk tsk)!

SolitaryWalker

Tenured roisterer
MBTI Type
INTP
Enneagram
5w6
Instinctual Variant
so/sx
quixotic, curious, conflicted, passionate, empathatic

I must say that your answer is unacceptable because passionate, empathetic and quixotic all stem from the same root. NF primacy of feeling over thought.

so you're 2 for 5.

Siúil a Rúin

when the colors fade
MBTI Type
ISFP
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
sp/sx
Compassion needs feeling for legitimation which almost by defintion implies a passion of some sort.