• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[INFJ] Jocks, car salesmen and loud mouths

Ene

MBTI Type
iNfj
Enneagram
5w4
Okay, I confess that I am still new to the the whole enneagram, personality thing. I got turned on to it while helping my sister on a research paper for psychology. So, I've not yet learned to identify other types, but I know the characteristics of the types I don't like. They're loud, boisterious, obnoxious. They're always lording their physical powers over others and showing out. They're insensitive and full of themselves. Ever since I was a kid, I've disliked it when the guys who played sports were louder, got more breaks from teachers, were rude, etc. I want to like people for who they are, but there are certain take-charge types that I have issues with. I hate to admit that, but it is so true. So, I've just got to ask, does anyone else ever have this personal issue?