• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[ENFJ] ISFP males in the eyes of an ENFJ females

floral87

Hi everyone!

I am very new to this thread. This is my first day here. Anyway, my questions are related to ISFP *males* basically.
Sorry, typo: ISFP males in the eyes of ENFJ females :-

I would like to know how ISFP men approach love.

* Do ISFPs fall in love quickly?
* Do ISFps fantasize/daydream a lot about their love interest?
* Do ISFPs get over love quickly?
* Are ISFPs slow to fall in love?
* Are ISFPs are slow to get over love?
* Do ISFPs look for greener grasses elsewhere?
* Once committed, are ISFPs prone to cheat?

etc. Thank so much for your time. I am an ENFJ female, if that helps. :)

Kapla5053

MBTI Type
ISFP
Enneagram
9w1
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp
I can't believe it took so long for an ISFP male to respond. I'll still give it a shot

It very much depends on which stage of life the guy is in. I'm a 26 year old ISFP and I would say that I have been through quite a lot.
I've read that ISFP men are generally more sensitive and hurt ISFP's don't trust well after being hurt.

I'll just talk about myself on these:
* Do ISFPs fall in love quickly?
- Yes, but depending on the girl. But you can be sure that if he loves you, he would grasp any opportunity to spend time with you, not bothering what activity