• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

How high/low is your energy level?

chickpea

perfect person
MBTI Type
INFP
Enneagram
4w5
Instinctual Variant
sp/sx
i've always had a pretty low energy level, but when i was in high school i would get in crazy hyper moods where i'd be bouncing off the walls. i graduated a little over 2 years ago and i feel like since then i've been getting more and more lazy and i'm tired all the time now. i used to stay up until 4 or 5am all the time and now i pass out at 10. and i liked parties a lot more except i still stuck with the people i knew for the most part. i used to test as ENFP too. i'm still not sure if i'm an INFP who was going through a weird phase or if i'm just a shy, depressed ENFP.

Rebe

MBTI Type
INFP
Enneagram
4sop
i think infps are notorious for normally low energy but with sporadic very-high energy 'periods' which is a bit bipolar

HotpinkHeatwave

MBTI Type
ENFP
Usually? Low. I'm usually quiet, reserved, and sometimes almost zombie-like.
But in social situations that I can really enjoy, my energy tends to be quite high. Especially with friends. It fluctuates, but more often than not, it seems like I took a sedative in the morning.

Rebe

MBTI Type
INFP
Enneagram
4sop
Usually? Low. I'm usually quiet, reserved, and sometimes almost zombie-like.