• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[MBTI General] Driving habits

Fenekk

MBTI Type
INFJ
Okay, I was wondering whether MBTI correlates with driving habits.

I am a cautious driver with the occasional impulsive streak. More often than not I follow all the rules extremely carefully, and drive defensively, though sometimes if I am late or in a bad mood I will speed, but that is the only thing I do wrong on purpose. I make every reasonable effort to stop if a light is turning red, for example, but I have never actually gone through a red light (even one that just turned red) before except on accident (thank god it was 5:30 in the morning and no one else was there...) and I don't make rolling stops, which occasionally makes me think that the people behind me must be impatient with me, because it seems like everyone else does.