• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[INFJ] INFJ & Facial Expressions

BMEF

Hello everyone! I'm a sophomore in high school. Recently, a lot of my classmates/teachers approach me and tell me things like "Why are you sad?", "Why do you always look worried/angry?", "What's wrong?", or "Are you ok?" when I'm emotionally neutral and not mad about anything. Is this an "INFJ" thing? Do any other types relate to this? May anyone give me any advice on controlling my facial expressions when I'm thinking about the past or the future? Help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you in advanced! =)

Wyst

lurking....
MBTI Type
INFJ
Enneagram
4w5
Hello everyone! I'm a sophomore in high school. Recently, a lot of my classmates/teachers approach me and tell me things like "Why are you sad?", "Why do you always look worried/angry?", "What's wrong?", or "Are you ok?" when I'm emotionally neutral and not mad about anything. Is this an "INFJ" thing? Do any other types relate to this? May anyone give me any advice on controlling my facial expressions when I'm thinking about the past or the future? Help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you in advanced! =)

I frequently get asked what I'm angry about - usually I'm not angry, I'm just focused on my mission.

If I'm sad though, usually it's pretty easy for people to spot and they're usually right when they notice.