• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[INFJ] INFJs - what do you study/do?

Lexicon

Temporal Mechanic
Staff member
MBTI Type
JINX
Enneagram
5w6
Instinctual Variant
sp/sx
I'm majoring in Fine & Performing Arts - musical theatre concentration.
Let's just say it's my passion in life, my driving force, et cetera, and leave it at that.

I'm considering a dual major, however, either in some avenue of professional writing [like, 'boring' editing-type careers.. I'm naturally a bit of a word mechanic. I love to toy with language.], or in psychology. I live to learn, and connect, and that's a field I'm not sure I'd ever tire of.

Who knows.. perhaps I could do it all.

Oh.. and I want to see the world. As much as possible. I never want to live in one place forever and say, well, that's it. This is it.

Idealists are silly like that, huh. :rolli:

the state i am in

MBTI Type
infj
Enneagram
5w4
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp
you seem pretty insightful. have you thought of working one-on-one with people, in a counselor type setting?

thank you, that's a nice thing to say.