• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[INFJ] INFJs as teachers

INFJ*

MBTI Type
INFJ
Enneagram
4w3
I never pictured myself as a teacher. I never wanted to at all, but I'm a teacher now by a total coincidence and I'm loving it. Most students who took courses with me come back to ask for me whenever they want to continue to advanced levels. All my students are adults and the sessions are one-on-one sessions. So it works great for my introverted side. ( I teach a language) some of the feedbacks I got:

"You're the best teacher I have here." my boss

Some of my students:

"How long have you been doing this? Seems like you've been doing it forever" E.

"You're a natural teacher" A.

"You're a real teacher. It's like you were born to do this" D.

"A substitute? No, I don't want another teacher, I want you. " M.

"I enjoy every moment in your class" K.

"I learn so much from you." C.

"When I come back I will ask for you" J.

"When I came back, I asked for you they told me you're not available then I canceled the course." T.

I'm shocked myself.

penelope

MBTI Type
INxJ