• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[INFJ] Help me with my INFJ professor

Eos

MBTI Type
INFP
So I'm a freshman and I have that one professor whom I like a lot. I figured out he is an INFJ. I'm an INFP and I think we are quite close, or at least I hope we do. We've had a couple of conversations after lectures, he loves active students and I love his subject so the initial attraction was guaranteed. I've been somewhat emotionally vulnerable with him and opened up a little and I was never fake (I simply can't be fake around such loving people). He is always helpful just like any INFJ and he knows I'm interested in lots of things and am able to have deep conversations. I couldn't take his class this semester so we haven't really interacted for a couple of months but last time we met was five days ago and we were gently smiling at each other all the way through the conversation, it was clear I was happy to see him and I think he was just as happy to see me.