• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[Other Socionics] WHAT IS MY SOCIONICS TYPE?

LavenderSoda

MBTI Type
ISTP
Enneagram
5w4
Instinctual Variant
sp/so
Hello, I am Michelle Marie & I don't know my socionics type. I'm new to socionics and I've only been reading about socionics for a month.
I've been considering almost any type because I am unaware of how socionics works.
I'm a enigma within myself. I can contradict myself a lot and it doesn't seem like there is a type that truly makes sense to me. I've chosen INTp for right now; but I want to learn about other possible results before I completely settle on INTp.

Here is a little Myers-Briggs Personality Type background.
I, as of right now based on the cognitive functions type myself as an ISTJ 4w5.
I understand I may be mistyped but Its likely I am not.

& Before you ask, Yes, I've tried feeler types in MBTI and I realized I was a thinker. I've been very open-minded with just about every type except for an extroverted type because I just don't and never have been or thought I was extroverted.

I've had others type me in MBTI theory and I notice a lot of people speak of Se.
I don't think I use Se. I've been getting ISTP a lot lately and even INTJ.
I personally don't think I am an ISTP. I could possibly be an INTJ.