• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Have you forever forgotten to turn off your high beams when a car comes?

Have you ever forgotten to turn off your high beams when another car comes?

• Yes, I have forgotten before

Votes: 15 75.0%
  • No I am a good driver :)

Votes: 5 25.0%

• Total voters

Moiety

MBTI Type
ISFJ
I never do because I never turn them on. Not even at night in the middle of the woods. People have commented I'm crazy.

Nonsensical

MBTI Type
ENFP
Enneagram
one time I was driving down a back road in the middle of a forest in the middle of the winter in the middle of the night and I decided to see how long I could go with my headlights completely off.

..and that was the last day I ever walked on my left leg.

Pixelholic

MBTI Type
ENFP
Enneagram
8w7
When I'm cycling home with a friend sometimes we cut through a one way street the wrong way. At night we ride side by side with our headlights on so as to confuse oncoming drivers.

I sure do miss that guy.

mmhmm

meinmeinmein!
i'm diligent about it, i drive long distances quite often.
whether it be in a car or on a motorbike.

the proximity of the car on the opposite side is
something i also consider, if they have their highbeams
on, usually when i turn them off, they will follow suit.

Valiant

Courage is immortality
MBTI Type
ENTJ
Enneagram
8w7
Instinctual Variant
sx/so