• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Trent Reznor

dotdalidot

MBTI Type
UFO
Hmm. I'm not good at typing. But I don't really feel an INFP vibe from Trent.

I say NTP. More E, but only because he has that aura of being able to handle social situations well. And I don't really sense social awkwardness from him.

That's my two cents. :D

augmented

MBTI Type
ENTP
where the fuck does anyone get ENTP? honestly, i cannot understand. aren't ENTPs like, lively and shit? i know thats simplistic reasoning but his lyrics are entirely a combination of intuition and Fi. i don't know why anyone would think he's an extravert either; he is on record as saying he doesnt like people, doesnt get along with people, whatever, and fine i know a lot of extraverts hate people but that doesnt = evidence. clinical depression, keeping to ones self, self-expression through music, even drug abuse are all a lot more likely to indicate introversion than extroversion; i know its not proof but the evidence is overwhelmingly in favor of I.

i could see INFP or INTJ.

redacted

^INFP

You're quite right that ENTP isn't close at all. But I'm worried I'm gonna bring Jack Flak back in here and have the same debate as earlier in the thread...

placebo

MBTI Type
INFP
He must be a really fucked-up ENTP to be an ENTP.