• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine.

Aquarelle

Starcrossed Seafarer
MBTI Type
INFJ
Enneagram
4w5
Instinctual Variant
so/sp
I looooooove DS9! Definitely the best incarnation of Trek, although I love all of them. :)

I'm not very good at typing yet, but I do think Kira is an I.

nozflubber

DoubleplusUngoodNonperson
MBTI Type
Hype
^ speaking of, why the hell are they doing that anyway, rehashing the past? They have so many possible avenues and plots they could develop: The Borg (who seem to have just vanished), species 8472, the dominion, further treacheries of the romulans/klingsons/cardassians, and they could pull cast members from 3 separate series to carry it on with: TNG, ds9, and voyager crews.

its bullshit i say. Maybe they feel they can't take the series forward anymore without Gene or some other visionary, but it's disappointing nonetheless.

R

Riva

Could one of you type the enneagram type of the character Curzon?

I am absolutely positive he is a ENTP. My knowledge on ennagrams are almost nil.Knowing his enneagram type would shed some light over me.He was only in 1 star trek DS9 episode. It was called Facets. (Season 3, episode 25.) If anyone heard my plea and decides to help this is a link to the video.. Skip to the 25th minute.

rav3n