• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Will & Grace

metaphours

cast shadows
MBTI Type
INFP
Enneagram
4w5
Hmm, okay I'm thinking:

Will: ISTP
Grace: INTJ
Jack: ENFP
Karen: ENTJ

I dunno, this is my first time typing any fictional characters so your opinions would be appreciatedz0rs.

proteanmix

Plumage and Moult
Enneagram
1w2
Isn't Grace the prototypical neurotic ExFJ?

Anyway I like Grace so therefore she is my type. :)

Thalassa

Permabanned
MBTI Type
ISFP
Enneagram
6w7
Instinctual Variant
sx
Will an ISTP? I don't think so.

ISFJ? INTP?

You're probably right about Jack. ENFP or ESFP.

Karen? Karen's my FAVORITE. Karen used to be my hero (ha ha). I don't know that's she's a J at all. She's not very responsible, always leaving work early, not taking care of her kids, very image focused, always looking for a good time...ENTP?

entropie

Permabanned
MBTI Type
entp
Enneagram
me and my girlfriend got that will and grace thing going on. But that would be highly personalized

metaphours

cast shadows
MBTI Type
INFP
Enneagram
4w5
me and my girlfriend got that will and grace thing going on. But that would be highly personalized

So does that mean that you're a gay lawyer and she's your former lover/best friend from college? :shock:

Tallulah

Emerging
MBTI Type
INTP