• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

logic-test

Pinker85

logic-test

"The goal is to demonstrate that you can easily get confused without some help from a good calculus, unless you are very experienced."

I'm curious how other people solved these. I did so through visualizations which seemed to naturally occur. I have no experience studying logic in an academic setting.

RaptorWizard

Permabanned
MBTI Type
INTJ
Enneagram
5w6
Instinctual Variant
sx/so
logic-test

"The goal is to demonstrate that you can easily get confused without some help from a good calculus, unless you are very experienced."

I'm curious how other people solved these. I did so through visualizations which seemed to naturally occur. I have no experience studying logic in an academic setting.

This was actually a pretty cool test, and I have no formal training with logic either. Mass programming the multitudes with logic after all may ironically not be entirely logical!

The way I solved these was by drawing literal lines in my mind between the different letters or names. Certain chains linked together, and others couldn't connect. So I guess I solved these the same way you did, just by imagining a sort of diagram.