• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Fudjack/Dinkelaker Functional Preferences Instrument

Mal12345

Permabanned
MBTI Type
IxTP
Enneagram
5w4
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp
I've been studying personality for going on two years now. I also know some of these people getting these preposterous results perhaps a tiny bit better than you, so I see just how ridiculously wrong it is, while you don't.

And you clearly don't understand enough about Jungian function theory to see exactly what Jag and skylights exposed with that code.

You don't know me. And anyway, you should be thanking me for bringing to this forum, at least indirectly, evidence of a LIE that the MBTI has been perpetrating for decades now. That is, if one wants to call a logical fallacy a lie. Thank you Mr. Fud- fud- oh whatever!

Thalassa

Permabanned
MBTI Type
ISFP
Enneagram
6w7
Instinctual Variant
sx
You're right, I don't know you, but I see the evidence of your clear misunderstandings in this thread.

Enjoy your tin foil hat.

KDude

Fudge and Dink T

[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZvBatcJ5RNM].[/youtube]

i've noticed in my INTP dad that he has many "J" traits, as well. i've attributed those to being J-dom in MBTI.