• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Ask me about introverted feeling (Fi).

T

The Iron Giant

I'm studying cognitive functions, and I have several of them down completely, including Fi. Ask me about it, and let's learn more together.

Kayness

Bunnies & Rainbow Socks
MBTI Type
ISFP
Enneagram
9w1
Instinctual Variant
sp/sx
count me in!

The Great One

MBTI Type
ENTP
Enneagram
6w7
1. What are emotions like for an Fi user? Are they complex? Why can't you put them into words?
2. Where do your moral values come from?
3. What does it feel like when you break a moral value?

T

The Iron Giant

1. What are emotions like for an Fi user? Are they complex? Why can't you put them into words?

I personally prefer Te to Fi, so for me it's pretty different. These are my personal observations of Fi users. As Jung did, I will refer to the strong Fi user as a female. His observation was that the introverted feeling type (IxFP) is more common in females.