• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[MBTI General] Typology Central Members Personality Type Survey

LowEnd

MBTI Type
INTP
Backgound
1. INTP
2. M
3. England and England (not Britain)
4. White
5. Agnostic I guess. No religion in my family

Questions
6. I'm studying Music Culture and Record Production. This was initially to find a career path in the music industry, but has instead put me off the idea. I'm more accustomed to the creative side of music, not the business side. So now, I'm not quite sure. Anything music orientated or creative would be good.
7. I get along with most people very easily. I know a lot of people, but only a few I would consider actual friends. I think people nowadays class each other as friends too easily without putting much thought into what it actually means. I take note of who know the difference between 'good friend' and 'good company'.
8. No paranoias worth mentioning
9. Vices? Smoking bud.
10. I'm have an inexplicable yet not irrational fear of aggressive dogs. Oh, and a fear of the inexorable impending failure.
11. My dad is spot on, if a little hard to live with. Older brother is a real diamond.
12. I don't express much emotion wherever I am.
13. In school I had no enemies. Maybe some people thought I was a bit odd, but no less amicable because of it.