• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Cognitive functions & preference for quiet or not so quiet study environments

When I'm studying (traditional academic method of solitary learning), I am:

• Fe dom and dislike background noise

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Te dom and dislike background noise

Votes: 2 8.0%
  • Ne dom and dislike background noise

• Se dom and dislike background noise

• Fi dom and dislike background noise

• Ti dom and dislike background noise

Votes: 3 12.0%
  • Ni dom and dislike background noise

Votes: 5 20.0%
  • Si dom and dislike background noise

• I don't know my type but I dislike background noise

Votes: 1 4.0%
  • Fe dom and prefer background noise

• Te dom and prefer background noise

• Ne dom and prefer background noise

Votes: 5 20.0%
  • Se dom and prefer background noise

• Fi dom and prefer background noise

Votes: 1 4.0%
  • Ti dom and prefer background noise

Votes: 4 16.0%
  • Ni dom and prefer background noise

• Si dom and prefer background noise

• I don't know my type but I prefer background noise

• Total voters

Usehername

On a mission