• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Can someone please help type me?

pancakegirl

MBTI Type
ISFP
Hey, Id be interested in learning what personality type you think I am, based on my cognitive functions

Here's some info about me to help you out.

1. I often think about what career I may pursue in the future. Considering I'm doing a bachelor of psychological science, my career options are quite open. With further training, I could get into plenty of different fields (e.g teaching, looking at animal psych in zoos, forensics or move on to postgraduate psych degree). I'm worried that I may lose direction/purpose from not knowing what I want to do in the future. I kinda been like that since maybe 13 (maybe earlier).

2. Growing up I used to be the weird kid who didn't have a group of friends who actually liked me until I was 13. I didn't look after myself because I had low self esteem. I was very shy too and my crippling social anxiety definitely made me appear more introverted than I actually was. Though I still had a lot of friends/acquaintances in high school.