• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Chunky Monkey or Chubby Hubby?

Chunky Money Vs Chubby Hubby

• Total voters

Giggly

No moss growing on me
MBTI Type
iSFj
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
sx/so
I prefer Cold Stone by far but this is my first time this week actually trying these. Does anyone like these flavors?

Totenkindly

@.~*virinaĉo*~.@
MBTI Type
BELF
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp
I vote "both."

(I like Ben n Jerry's better than coldstone, actually -- it's far more dense. :D)

My favorite when I was in college was Coffee Heath Bar Crunch, tho.

Kasper

Diabolical
MBTI Type
ENTP
Enneagram
9w8
Instinctual Variant
so/sx
:laugh: this thread is not what I expected. Mericans are crazy *shakes head*

MBTI Type
INTJ
I have to vote Chubby Hubby. Pretzels and ice cream are an amazing combination. And as much as I love the flavors of banana and chocolate together, walnuts screw up EVERYTHING. If I ever ran for president, one of my top issues would be the dissolution of the banana/walnut relationship.

T

ThatGirl

OMG!!!!! Chubby Hubby All The Way!!!!!!!!

Mmmmmm chocolate peanut butter filled pretzles in ice cream with a chocolate peanut butter ribbon!mmmmmmmmmmm!

OMG I feel dirty right now

T

ThatGirl