• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

TypeC Exercise Challenge and Contest

wolfy

awsm
Had some time after work so I did 8 sets of 25 push ups, about 30 pull ups and some crunches.

Zoom

Self sustaining supernova
Enneagram
9w8
I'm new to this contest bit. Good luck, everyone. :ninja:

My goals are to be physically capable of:

10 unassisted pullups
10 plio pushups (I can do the normal variety.)
Holding a handstand for 10 seconds
6-minute mile
Cartwheels (this is more fear than inability, but eh)
Extended flexibility (in certain areas)
...and for my pants to require a belt to hold them up.

(I don't do inches or weight because that is not my focus.)

Per week:

• 3-4 weight lifting sessions
  • 3 heart-pumping activities (FUN ONES)
  • 7 stretching sessions, after working out or waking up if it's a non-workout day.
  • ...Arrr, matey.
P.S. Need to actually eat enough. I eat healthily, but lose appetite when stressed, which then makes me sick. Yay for remembering. :)

cafe

MBTI Type
INFJ
Enneagram
9w1
The crunches were not too bad. I think I can make them part of my pre-nap routine. It will be hard on the days when my routine is messed up, like tomorrow, I have to take a kid to an appointment at the time I'd normally be napping. Will need to think of a plan B routine.