• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Introverted ENTPs

ergophobe

Allergic to Mornings
MBTI Type
ENFP
Enneagram
7w6
I've been going through an introverted phase. The more I think about it though the more I feel like that's always been important in my life. I'm just beginning to seek it out more consciously to recharge.

I feel y'all in showing the lite version of yourself among new people. Being an ENXP, I emphasize the ENFP parts more when meeting new people and keep the ENTP inclinations for people who know me well.

Little Linguist

Striving for balance
MBTI Type
xNFP
Instinctual Variant
sx/so
I know I'm ENFP and this thread is about ENTPs, but since we're practically cousins, I'd like to comment. I can relate to a lot of what you are all saying. At work, I'm really open, gregarious, radiate good vibes and all that good stuff, but when I have free time (there isn't much of it), I often spend it alone, with my husband, or with one or two of my friends.