• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Teaching INTJ teenagers, hard stuff ?

MBTI Type
*NF*
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp
Hello there,

I'm landing here right now 'cause I think some Intj could help me clarifying some few points.
I'm a teacher this year of my own mother tongue for some italian pupils, bilingual, often clever, but who have difficulties at home,
+ the fact that their parents only speak italian so they feel very often misunderstood and rebellious.
With me they generally feel welcome, are willing to express themselves more and more, and in general I am very happy to have them around.

The good point for me is that I naturally understand their tendency to feel rebellious and unsatisfied with their situation,
even if, let's be honest,they are super lucky to have such a destiny. They'll probably realise that later....

So my question is : I have among them 2 intj (1 am not sure, 1 may be isfp 'cause he seems to have an artistic soul).
So I would need to understand stuffs about those young extraterrestres as I observe than even if they too seem more at ease,
I can feel the shyness and I would like to improve myself facing them.
Even if very young they have the will to understand different subjects. Sometimes I feel they know more than others, they can show themselves overly shy and reserved.