• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[Traditional Enneagram] Advice for a 6?

bekaca

MBTI Type
ENTP
Enneagram
Hello,

I'm new to this and I was wondering if you guys have any advice to give me to get over a bad moment in my life (love related). I don't feel like myself anymore but at the same time I have never felt more at peace, eventhought I'm sad, I am calm-ish (or at least better that I have been in the past) I need advice to let things go. Maybe a light at the end of the tunnel...

I'm a 6 w7 w3

Enneagram has helped me already to understand a bit more the reason I'm in pain and what is making me feel worst.

Thanks in advanced!

MBTI Type
ISTJ
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
so/sp
I don't feel like I am anyone to give advice to you, but what type of love related issue is it you are having? A bad breakup or someone cheating on you or did your loved one die? A little more information I think would be good for getting fitting advice.

bekaca

MBTI Type
ENTP
Enneagram
Hi! Thanks for your answer.

My ex cheated on me and a bad break up combined with the cheating. She didn't regret it, showed no remorse, love for me or at least empathy for my feelings. She was cold, distant and dissmisive. She didn't even allowed me to get my feelings out. I tried anyways. I feel like I'm on the worst side of a 6 at the moment.