• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Enneagram Fashion Style & YOU

Noha

Enneagram
can i have permission to open the blog, i am a fashion designer who is interested in enneagram

thank you :)

thormns

MBTI Type
ENFP
Enneagram
7w8
Instinctual Variant
sx/so
7 - cheery, bright colors from nature, outdoorsy, fun, flirty
4 - unique, vintage, edgy, often weird and random, trendy, clashin, raw
4f75c00414f50accc9c8b6a15df041db.jpg

pretty legit

Zhaylin

MBTI Type
ISTJ
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
sp/so
Hmmm... are images working again :happy2:

Here's an oldie of me dressed up:
View attachment 21220

Here's every day me:
View attachment 21221

lol (though no longer bruised or in the sling).
I dress for comfort, relaxed but modest. I don't like a lot of designs, but prefer either solid colors or flowers. I love long skirts more than dresses. The baggier the skirt, the better.

Luminous

༻✧✧༺
MBTI Type
Iᑎᖴᑭ
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp
20 Best Enneagram Types Fashion images | Enneagram types, Knowledge, Personal Development

The blog isn't open anymore, but it looks like the collage images from this link are examples.

From the collages, 5, then 2 with some 4 and a little 6.

From the descriptions,

1 - classic, simple, minimalist, modest

2 - romantic, soft, cute

3 -

4 - unique, vintage, often weird and random, raw