• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

my very own acid trance song

Shimmy

MBTI Type
SEXY
[YOUTUBE="2O_aWwSacUM"]Psytrance Revised[/YOUTUBE]

I just completed this song. I'm proud of how it turned out. It has some flaws, but since I'm not a professional music producer I'm still happy with how it turned out. Tell me what you think about it.

Last edited:

Halla74

Artisan Conquerer
MBTI Type
ESTP
Enneagram
7w8
Instinctual Variant
sx/so
Nice! I will check this out! :yes:

I'm an aspiring home producer myself, and salute your efforts. :nice:

Right now I am archiving some bad ass techno/trance mix cassette tapes through my DAW's audio interface, so once that is done I will check out your floorfilla. :newwink: :party2: :moonwalk:

Lady_X

MBTI Type
ENFP
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp
[youtube="gVRtm069YrE"]Acid Trance[/youtube]

I just completed this song. I'm proud of how it turned out. It has some flaws, but since I'm not a professional music producer I'm still happy with how it turned out. Tell me what you think about it.
so excited! will defintely check it out! :smile:

Nice! I will check this out! :yes:

I'm an aspiring home producer myself, and salute your efforts. :nice: