• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

This is the Bitter Roots!

Stanton Moore

morose bourgeoisie
MBTI Type
INFP
Thanx, Biax!

It's really the guitar player's record. I'm just a borrowed drummer. It was really fun though.

I'm hoping to start a more funky project soon..with odd time signitures, and lots of grooooove...something the hippie chicks can really whirl to, ya know?:yes:

Biaxident

Charting a course
MBTI Type
INFP
Ballard seems to be overloaded by them lately. Lots of redheads too. Maybe it's a fashion statement. I know not.
!@#$%^! it's cold...

Send some here. I like me some redheads.:newwink:

Well see. That's when you get the females to cuddle so they stay warm. :D

LeafAndSky

MBTI Type
ISFP
I liked! Noticed the drums right off. (In a good way.)

Not sure what you mean by "odd time signatures." A piece in sections, where the changeover each time really catches your attention or emotions? I've been teaching myself the dulcimer (the darn thing is immensely satisfying for some reason) and doing that in one song, making the beginning and ending of a song in a major key and faster tempo, with the middle in a minor key and slightly slower. But if you mean something like 5/4 time, probably only a starfish can dance to it. :D

Stanton Moore

morose bourgeoisie
MBTI Type
INFP
I liked! Noticed the drums right off. (In a good way.)