• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

internship confirms doubts?

Generalist

MBTI Type
ISFP
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
sp
Thanks to anyone who responds. I am a marketing student at a local community college. I am pretty close to graduating with an associate degree in the spring. I started an internship at the college I am attending about two months ago, working on their faculty and staff newsletter. Basically what I do is edit submissions from staff and faculty as well as work with the other intern to shoot and edit video for the newsletter. Since I have been there I have had some doubts starting to creep in, but don't really feel like fear, but more of a gut feeling that I may have headed down the wrong career path.