• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Work and study. Clegane's messy story

Clegane

MBTI Type
ISTP
At 19 years i graduated from high school (it's the correct age in my country). I didn't want to study. I wanted to work. But there was no work for me, so I decided to continue studying, also because of parents pressure. I liked biology and chemistry, but there are few job opportunities here. So, because the average job is well payed, and there is low unemployment, I chose to study economics in university. Depression increased, and I was very suicidal, but I was capable of hiding it. Despite of this, the grades were good, and I did the exams that I had to do. The second year (last year) I didn't feel like attending classes. I promised myself I would study on my own. I lied to myself. I knew I wasn't going to study. University was a trauma for me. I searched a job, but couldn't find one. This year, the third university year, I decided to stop studying. I just found a job. I'll be an insulation worker. I'm happy because I'll learn some practical skills, and it's well payed. I won't have the stress caused by university, but I don't know if they'll keep me for long in the company, so I'm still looking around. I want to try the test to become police officer. It's kind of a dream of mine. In case they won't keep me in the company, the police test fails