• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Why does your job suck?

Eileen

MBTI Type
INFJ
Enneagram
6?
Vent here.

Mine sucks because I never really "clock out."
And it is my agenda versus the agendas of twenty five ninth graders.
And I am not very good at managing behavior without becoming negative.

Night

Boring old fossil
MBTI Type
INTJ
Enneagram
5/8
- I'm "on call".
- Corporate buzz-words
- Timetables, with revisable bottom lines
- Time commitments are often vague and unevenly applied

Mighty Mouse

MBTI Type
ENFP
I was hired to train and coach which I love...but they have me documenting material... I am so BORED with all the introverted detailed work. It is the exact opposite of what I enjoy ....

dnivera

MBTI Type
ISTJ
Enneagram
6w5
Instinctual Variant
sp
People who aren't efficient, spend 20 minutes giving me a long, winding answer that could've been answered in 2, people who waste time, other people's incompetence and laziness in general. We're like cogs in a machine - just one bad one drags me down.

miked277

MBTI Type
INTP