• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

MBA

loveheart

MBTI Type
ENTJ
I am considering taking MBA course. I know GMAT tests are very analytical and logical which I am not very good at. I am ENFJ and I hate analytical questions.

Do you think for MBA it is more suitable for other MBTI types? I mean I am still going to go ahead but just curious. I found some article saying that ENTJs are quite common in MBA students because of their intuiting/thinking/judging quality.

MBTI Type
ENTP
Different types fit well into different roles within businesses... there's more than enough room for practically all types... then again, taking a job which, analytically, may not be suitable for your type, doesn't necessarily mean you won't excel in it or even that you won't love it...

The main question is, why do you want an MBA? So you can make money? I know a lot of people who go into business solely for that reason and they're doing very well.