• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Speaking in Tongues: What Language Should Brendan Study?

What language should Brendan study?

• Total voters

Brendan

Guerilla Urbanist
MBTI Type
ENFJ
I studied Spanish for 4 years and have am at an intermediate level, however I haven't taken a course in Spanish in 4 years and I am quite rusty. I've been thinking lately about taking either Chinese or Hindi during my career at ASU, and I'm not sure which I should go with.

miss fortune

not to be trusted
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
sp/so
you're going to ARIZONA and not taking spanish?!?! :horor:

Spanish will be more useful at home... and will continue to be so in the future! :)

Brendan

Guerilla Urbanist
MBTI Type
ENFJ
Well my thinking is that my future customers will speak Spanish, but my future boss may speak Hindi or Chinese.

JocktheMotie

Habitual Fi LineStepper
I'd go for Chinese. I speak spanish and hate it so much. Should have taken French instead.

ayoitsStepho

Twerking & Lurking
MBTI Type
ISFP
Enneagram
4w3
Instinctual Variant
so/sx