• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

My Professor: Getting him fired

Oaky

Travelling mind
MBTI Type
INTJ
Enneagram
5w6
Instinctual Variant
sp/so
Let's start this again.

:D I want my professor fired. Is their any possible way to do it? :huh:

Original OP
I'm currently in my 3rd year at university. Now, this semester has been particularly hell for me. I'm experiencing the worst professor in my life teaching me 3/6 subjects. I'm laughing hysterically at my thoughts to get him fired and I'm going to take action. The question is, how? Talking to the dean is like talking to a brick wall. The only answer we (yes, other people complained to) get is "I'll talk to him". Of course nothing happened. He'll ruin these subjects for me if I don't do anything soon. Of course fantasizing about blowing up his car won't do any good. So we need to take some action.
We:

- talked to him (he thinks he's always right and we're wrong)
- talked to the dean
- made a petition of names from the whole class
- talked to the assistants

Nothing...
I'm not the type to resort to framing but if I just might if this goes on. I need a way to fire him. I thought I might send an email from an unknown email address in an internet cafe pretending I'm an official talking about how he has been part of a mental institute or something similar. Think it will work?