• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

ENFJ + Law = What Major?!

SpottingTrains

MBTI Type
ENFJ
Enneagram
3w2
I'm in my first year of university and I seem to be having a great deal of trouble deciding on a major. My long-term goal is to go into law school so I have great flexibility on the major I wish to pursue. I've compiled a mini-list of things that I deem important:

1. How good will this major serve me if I decide not to goto law school?
2. Do I enjoy it?!
3. How applicable is it to a law degree?

These are the majors I'm considering right now (In no particular order):

A. English
B. Psychology
C. Philosophy

I'm basically looking for any insight on the degrees and maybe what would work best for the ENFJ mbti type. I know it's hard to decide this for someone you have never met before but I find that any insight I can get will be helpful.
Also I'm open to other major if a valid case can be presented!

Thanks for the help!

proteanmix

Plumage and Moult
Enneagram
1w2
I was an English major in undergrad (Language and Linguistics NOT Literature :sick:), but had enough credits in Psychology, Education, and Communication to get certificates (my college's equivalent of a minor) in all three.