User Tag List

MBTI
    INTJ
    Enneagram
    -
    Socionics
    - None

Default Random All about Academic life Discussion Thread

This is the place to put anything you have in mind about academic life like, opinion, review, testimonies, information, critique, lecture, assignment, grading, research, finance related: tuition, scholarship, experience about academic life at all level. If you are are a prospective student who has something to discuss or a graduate who is thinking about going back to school again, or you are already graduate who only wanted to share your past academic experience, or you are are a current student who want to share something about your academic life. You are all welcomed to share in this thread.

MBTI
    INTJ
    Enneagram
    -
    Socionics
    - None

Have you ever witnessed your university student acquaintances sharing their living place together?
    When I was a university student, I had three male acquaintances that did so. They rented a house with three bedrooms, one kitchen,a bathroom, and a living room. They must have spent much less because the rental cost must have also been shared among three of them, that may have been dramatically reduced to only one third of the full rental price for each. I was thinking that I wanted to do the same also so that the spending on rental cost will be more efficient but predict actual finding the willing partner (s) is probably not as easy as coming up with the plan.
    Last edited by typologyenthusiast; 11-18-2020 at 12:31 AM.

MBTI
    INTJ
    Enneagram
    -
    Socionics
    - None