• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Breaking Out of Social Work?

HongDou

navigating
MBTI Type
ENFP
Enneagram
6w7
Instinctual Variant
so/sx
Hey guys! It's been a while. Quick update on my life - I've been working in the field of child welfare for almost 4 years now after graduating with my BS in psychology and I just got into grad school to get my master's degree in mental health counseling (so I can eventually get my LMHC). I plan on working while attending school because I can't afford to go to school full time, but I'm ready for a much needed career change and need some advice on where to look.