• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Would like to hear some insights here.

Hello there, here's another new user who wants to be typed. I have some knowledge on mbti and enneagram, but I am looking forward to receiving some insights that I've overlooked all along from other people.

I would like to express my gratitude in advance for those who take their time to type me. Feel free to ask away if my explanations are a little confusing/require more information.

1) Context:
a) What is your age range and general location (Country so that cultural values can be taken into account)? Do you have any impairments that may affect the way that you answer this questionnaire? Any religious or political beliefs (or anything else along those lines) that also might have an effect?

A:
I'm a university student whose upbringing was solely influenced by Asian cultures. No impairments. I'm a Buddist myself, but religious education has little impact on my own beliefs.

b) Which types are you currently considering? Why are you considering them and why haven't you decided on one?
A:
I'm still a novice at cognitive functions, my interpretations could be wrong here, so constructive criticisms are welcome. I think my ______ is:

Enneagram: 1w9, but my tritype and instinctual variants are still uncertain

MBTI: uncertain, but I think I have Te, Fi, Se, Ni