• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

Here I go again...

moonswept

MBTI Type
ISFJ
This is my first time posting here, but definitely not my first time calling my type into question.

I won't get into the nitty gritty but it pretty much started when I was 18 and typed as INFP. I was kind of at a low point in life during that time. Fast forward to 21 and I'm still identifying as INFP. Then boom! INFJ. Then INTJ. Then ENFP. Then ENTP. Then ENFP again and INFP and ENFJ and...well you get the point. I have tested as almost every intuitive type as well as ISFP, ESFJ and ESFP.

The problem is, I have depression and ADHD. When I'm feeling bad, my true personality and preferences are hard to distinguish. What I thought was Ne dominance is probably just the ADHD acting up.

Now fast forward to now. I have been jumping between ENTP (which I now highly doubt I am), ENFP, ESFJ and ENFJ. I know for sure that I AM an extrovert. I AM idealistic in the true sense of the word. I always have been. I have always been a curious person.

I have knowledge of the functions obviously, but I can't figure out what my functional stack would be. I'm about 90% sure I prefer Fe over Fi, but as to whether I prefer Ni over Ne or Si over Se is a little blurry at this point.